خدمة سريعة لاستبدال أجزاء HMI الكاملة
  • اقتباس سريع وخدمة سريعة
    اقتباس سريع وخدمة سريعة
  • بايبال وجميع البطاقات الرئيسية مقبولة
    بايبال وجميع البطاقات الرئيسية مقبولة
  • الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم
    الشحن السريع في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • 12 شهرا الضمان فيكاس
    12 شهرا الضمان فيكاس
  • تخصيص المتاحة
    تخصيص المتاحة
vicpas supply HMI touch screen panel glass
لمس. اتصال. صلة
لوحة الشاشة
Vicpas هي المزود العالمي الذي يركز على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس واجهة الإنسان والآلة ، وتتخصص في توفير المنتجات التي يصعب العثور عليها والتي عفا عليها الزمن. ويوفر خدمات وقفة واحدة المهنية لمصلحي المعدات الآلي والتجار.
لدى Vicpas نظام إدارة سلسلة إمداد بشاشة تعمل باللمس HMI ، وكبار المصنعين في جميع أنحاء العالم Elo و 3M Microtouch و Gunze و DMC و Fujistu و AMT و Liyitec و TTI و Higgstec و Hant Ouch و Kdtouch وغيرها من التعاونات العميقة والشحنات في مكانة رائدة في الصناعة.
أكثر من
vicpas provide hmi operator membrane keypad switch part
المشغل أو العامل
غشاء لوحة المفاتيح
يحتوي Vicpas على أكثر من 50،000 نموذج للعملاء للاختيار من بينها بسرعة ، 90٪ من طراز المنتج Vicpas متوفر ، ويمكن أن يساعد العملاء بسرعة في اختيار ملحقات لوحة المفاتيح الصحيحة.
يمكن استخدام لوحة المفاتيح الغشائية هذه لتحل محل Siemens و Allen Bradley و ABB و B&R و Schneider و Proface و KUKA و Beckhoff و Mitsubishi و Beijer و Omron و Keba و Ge Fanuc و Kawasaki و Yaskawa و ESA و Parker و Lauer وغيرها من العلامات التجارية لـ HMI لوحات المشغل.
أكثر من
vicpas supply lcd display for hmi repair
عرض شاشات الكريستال السائل
يتمتع Vicpas بخبرة 15 عامًا في مجال صناعة ملحقات HMI منذ عام 2004 ، حيث يخدم أكثر من 5000 عميل من 110 دولة. Vicpas هي شركة متخصصة في توزيع وصيانة شاشات الكريستال السائل مع أكثر من 3000 نوع من شاشات العرض في المستودعات ، بما في ذلك Sharp و Kyocera و NEC و Auo و Samsung و Mitsubishi و sanyo و LG Display وما إلى ذلك. قبل خروج جميع منتجات LCD من المستودع ، يقوم Vicpas بفحص شامل للاختبار للمنتج للتأكد من أن جميع الوظائف تعمل بشكل صحيح.
أكثر من
vicpas support hmi parts personalized customization
التخصيص
كمورد عالمي لإكسسوارات HMI الاحترافية ، أنتجت Vicpas حتى الآن مجموعة واسعة من ملحقات HMI. تتمثل خبرة Vicpas في توفير أفضل حلول ملحقات HMI لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل. وفقًا للرسومات المقدمة من العملاء لإنتاج المنتجات المطابقة ، أو إرسال عينات إلينا ، ثم وفقًا لرسومات تصميم العينات ، ثم اترك المصنع بالقرب من متطلبات الرسم للإنتاج. لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار منخفضة ، فإن هذه المنتجات سهلة الطلب وسرعة التسليم.
ميزة مخصصة
صغير موك متاح إنتاج سريع جودة عالية بسعر منخفض خدمة مثالية مباراة عاجلة في جميع أنحاء العالم شحنة من ذوي الخبرة
أكثر من
هل تريد أن تعرف بسرعة اقتباس المنتج الذي تحتاجه؟
  • Fast Quote
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • 12 Months Warranty
  • Customize Service
تصنيف
أبق على اتصال
الرجاء ارسال رسالة إلينا
اتصل بنا
شبكة الهاتف

• +86-20-38837509
  • sales@vicpas.com
Quick Service for Full HMI Parts Replacement
  • Fast Quote & Quick Service
    Fast Quote & Quick Service
  • Paypal & all major cards accepted
    Paypal & all major cards accepted
  • Urgent Worldwide Shipping
    Urgent Worldwide Shipping
  • 12 Months VICPAS Warranty
    12 Months VICPAS Warranty
  • Customize Available
    Customize Available
vicpas supply HMI touch screen panel glass
Touch
Screen Panel
Vicpas is a global provider focused on the human-machine interface touchscreen, specialize in providing products that are difficult to find and obsolete. And provides professional one-stop services for automated equipment repairers and traders.
Vicpas has a strong HMI touch screen panel supply chain management system, and major manufacturers around the world Elo, 3M Microtouch, Gunze, DMC, Fujistu, AMT, Liyitec, TTI, Higgstec, Hant Ouch, Kdtouch and other deep cooperation, and shipments in the industry-leading position.
More
vicpas provide hmi operator membrane keypad switch part
Operator
Membrane Keypad
Vicpas has more than 50,000 models for customers to quickly choose from, 90% of the product model Vicpas is in stock, can quickly help customers choose the right key plate accessories.
These membrane keyboard can be used to replace Siemens, Allen Bradley, ABB, B&R, Schneider, Proface, KUKA, Beckhoff, Mitsubishi, Beijer, Omron, Keba, Ge Fanuc, Kawasaki, Yaskawa, ESA, Parker, Lauer and other brands of HMI operator panels.
More
vicpas supply lcd display for hmi repair
LCD Display
Vicpas has 15 years of industry experience in HMI accessories since 2004, serving more than 5,000 industry customers from 110 countries. Vicpas is a professional LCD display distributor and maintenance provider with more than 3000 types of displays in warehouses, including Sharp, Kyocera, NEC, Auo, Samsung, Mitsubishi,sanyo, LG Display and so on. Before all LCD products are out of the warehouse, Vicpas a comprehensive test inspection of the product to ensure that all functions are working properly.
More
vicpas support hmi parts personalized customization
Customization
As a global supplier of professional HMI accessories, Vicpas has so far produced a wide range of HMI accessories. Vicpas's expertise is to provide the best HMI accessory solutions for every customer's needs. According to the drawings provided by customers to produce the corresponding products, or send us samples, and then according to the sample design drawings and then let the factory near the drawing requirements of production. To provide customers with high-quality products at low prices, these products are easy to order and fast delivery.
CUSTOM ADVANTAGE
Small MOQ Available Fast Producing High quality at a low price Perfect Match Urgent Worldwide Shipment Experienced Service
More
Do you want to quickly know the product quotation you need?